Editorial Board

 NAME

 POSITION

 AFFILIATION

Dr. Khalid Sultan

Section Editor

Professor, Faculty of Social Sciences (FSS). National University of Modern Languages (NUML), Islamabad, Pakistan: khalidsultan@numl.edu.pk

Dr. Irfan Siddique

Section Editor

Assistant Professor, UCP- Business School, University of Central Punjab: Pakistan  irfans@ucp.edu.pk

Dr. Afshan Jabeen

Section Editor

Assistant Professor, Department of Sports Sciences, University of Haripur, Pakistan: afshan.jabeen@uoh.edu.pk

Dr. Faiqa Yaseen  

Associate Editor

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, Lahore Garrison University, Pakistan: faiqa.yaseen@lgu.edu.pk  

Dr. Muhammad Ali

Associate Editor

Assistant Professor, Institute of Business Administration (IBA), The University of Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan: mali@ibapu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Saqib Khan

Associate Editor

Assistant Professor, Institute of Business Administration, Gomal University, Dera Ismail Khan: Pakistan saqib.khan@gu.edu.pk

Dr. Amir Ullah Khan

Assistant Editor

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Islamia College, Peshawar, Pakistan:  amir@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Kashif Raza

Assistant Editor

Assistant Professor, Institute of Education, University of Education, Faisalabad: Pakistan kashif.raza@ue.edu.pk

Dr. Raza Ullah Shah

Assistant Editor

Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences, Qurtuba University, Dera Ismail Khan: Pakistan razaullah@qurtuba.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Noman Shafique  

Technical Editor

Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences, University of Buner, Pakistan: nouman@ubuner.edu.pk