Advisory Board

 

Name

Affiliation

Country

Dr. Jin-Wan Seo

Faculty of Social Sciences, The Incheon National University (INU), South Korea: sjinwan@inu.ac.kr

SOUTH KOREA

Dr. Parveen Kaur

Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities, University, Malaysia: sspkaur@unimas.my

MALAYSIA

Dr. Shah Fahad

School of Management, Xian Jiaatong University Xian, China: shah.fahad@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

CHINA

Dr. Yasir Hayat Mughal

Dept of Health Administration, Qassim University, Saudi Arabia: y.hayat@qu.edu.sa

SAUDI ARABIA

Dr. Işık Kuşçu Bonnenfant

Department of International Relations, Eurasian Studies Ankara, Turkey:  kuscu@metu.edu.tr

TURKEY

Dr. Mesut Selamoglu

Management & Organization Department. Logistics Programme, University Bahce: Turkey: mesutselamoglu@osmaniye.edu.tr

TURKEY

Dr. Susan Tee Suan Chin

Faculty of Business Administration, The Multimedia University, Melaka, Malaysia: tschin@mmu.edu.my

MALAYSIA

Dr. Hasnain Abbas Naqvi

Management Sciences, University of Hafer Albatin, Saudi Arabia: hnaqvi@uhb.edu.sa

SAUDI ARABIA

Dr. Mohd Fauzi Hussin

Faculty of Social Science Humanities, UT, Malaysia: mohdfauziabu@utm.my

MALAYSIA

Dr. Komathi Wasudawan

Faculty of Business, Design and Arts and Research, Swinburne University of Technology, Sarawak: Malaysia KWasudawan@swinburne.com.my

MALAYSIA

Dr. Abdur Rahman Aleemi

Department of Business Management, IBM, Karachi, Pakistan: abdur.rahman@iobm.edu.pk

PAKISTAN

Dr. Akbar Ali 

Assistant Professor, Department of English, FATA University, KP, Pakistan: akbar@fu.edu.pk

PAKISTAN

Dr. Hafiz Zahid Mahmood 

Associate Professor, Management Sciences, COMSATS, Lahore, Pakistan: drhafizzahid@cuilahore.edu.pk

PAKISTAN

Dr. Nasrullah Khan

Assistant Professor, Department of Education, University of Wah, Taxila, Pakistan: nasr@uow.edu.pk

PAKISTAN

Dr. Maqsood Haider

Assistant Professor, Department of Management, FATA University, Kohat, Pakistan: dr.haider@fu.edu.pk

PAKISTAN

Dr. Kashif Raza

Assistant professor, UE Business School, University of Education, Faisalabad, Pakistan: kashif.raza@ue.edu.pk

PAKISTAN